Slot Thaialand

12 Zodiac Signs 

Astrology consists of interpreting the natal chart at the time of an individual’s birth.

It establishes a chart showing the position of the stars on the horizon and the zenith.

The information is materialized on a proportion of sky – which is what we call the zodiac. It is divided into twelve equal parts: the signs of the zodiac.

Most of the signs represent animals. Indeed, “zodiac” comes from the Greek expression “circle of small animals”. Each one is determined by the date and time of birth; those who switch between two signs should ideally check the position of the sun every year. 


Zodiac Signs Dates

The zodiacal year begins at the spring equinox on March 21. The twelve signs of the zodiac are, therefore, in order: Aries (21 March – 20 April), Taurus (21 April – 21 May), Gemini (22 May – 21 June), Cancer (22 June – 22 July), Leo (23 July – 22 August), Virgo (23 August – 22 September), Libra (23 September – 22 October), Scorpio (23 October – 22 November), Sagittarius (23 November – 21 December), Capricorn (22 December – 20 January), Aquarius (21 January – 18 February), Pisces (19 February – 20 March).


Zodiac Signs Distinctions

Each sign of our zodiac has its own distinctions and qualities: it can be cardinal, fixed or mutable –  those are the modes of functioning. 

It also depends on one of the four elements – fire, earth, air or water. 

Moreover, it can have different polarizations: positive or negative, masculine or feminine. The positive signs are: Aries, Gemini, Leo, Sagittarius, Aquarius. The other signs are negative: Taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Capricorn, Pisces.

Finally, each sign is linked to a planet called “mistress” which indicates the main characteristics of its personality. 

All of these informations make it possible to determine a person’s potential fairly precisely: his qualities, defaults, strengths and weaknesses, motivations and dislikes, ways of proceeding and approaching other signs. Knowing one’s sign is therefore a better understanding of one’s character, behaviour, aspirations and life path.

Thus, astrology not only allows us to know more about ourselves and our close ones, but it also allows us to work on ourselves and to refine the bothering aspects of our character. There is always room for improvement, and even if our personality is pre-determined, we have the power to change destiny. 

On the other hand, it is possible that our zodiac sign does not define us entirely, or misses some important traits of our personalities. Instead of being discouraged by this situation, analyze your house, your decan or your ascendant. The latter is especially important.

While the Sun determines the « private self », the ascendant is more like the « active self » which is the impulse to do something for oneself. This is the zodiacal sign that was placed east of an individual’s place of birth. The older we get, the more important the ascendant becomes: we take more seriously into account our relationships with others, and we move forward in order to live in society the best we can. 



Knowing astrology in depth allows us to realize how different each individual is. It is impossible to duplicate a person, as no one shares all of our countless characteristics. 

Live Psyshic Phone Reading Call

Call: 1300643600

International Callers

Call: 1300643600
Feeling lucky? Box24 Casino offers a treasure chest of captivating games, where luck meets strategy and fortunes are made.
More than just pokies, House of Pokies offers a vibrant community of players. Share tips, celebrate wins, and enjoy the camaraderie.
From classic table games to cutting-edge slots, Allspinswin Casino offers a gaming experience unlike any other.